(616) 897-7264            


The Arrowhead Tour Championship (ATC)

atc-logoThe Arrowhead Tour Championship (ATC) consists of six events during the season. Players can play in as many or as few of the events as they like. Individual standings are kept based upon cumulative placings in all of the events, with the winner(s) receiving a cash prize!

If a player wins one of the tournaments and 20 teams are present, players on the winning team receive 20 points each. The second place team receives 19 each, third receives 18, etc. Players do not have to compete in all the events to be eligible to win and do not have to compete with the same team.

ATC Schedule of Events

Dates are subject to change. All events are shotgun starts.

Spring Big Hole Tournament
April 29th, 2018, 1:00                   RESULTS
4-Person Scramble "8" holes

Texas 6-Person Shoot Out 
June 10th, 2018, 1:00                   RESULTS
 6 Person Scramble

The Par-TR3Y Open
July 15th, 2018 1:00                    RESULTS
All 18 holes decked out as Par 3's

Glow Ball Open 
August 25th, 2018, 5:00               RESULTS
9 in the afternoon, dinner and 9 at night!

The Crossover                       
Sept 22nd & 23rd Shotgun 1:30 each day  RESULTS

Day 1 Arrowhead; Day 2 @ Morrison

Fall Big Hole Tournament     
October 7th, 2018, 1:00             Event Details

The ATC Finale!                             

ATC Champions

All Time ATC Champions

2008: Mike Poll

2009: Jason Pyard

2010: Jason Pyard

2011: Mike Poll/Jason Pyard

2012: Brian Peters/ Keene Fuller

2013: The Heavyweights

2014: Team Up In Smoke

2015: Keagan Showalter

2016: Chad Dunn

2017: Korey Visser